Posted by on Nov 18, 2013 in Resources Misc | 0 comments

Lekotek

LEKOTEK – BLOOMINGTON BLOOMINGTON, ILLINOIS

CONTACT INFORMATION STAFF

4 Yount Drive – Suite 5
Bloomington, Illinois 61704-3737
PH: 217-525-6522 FAX: 217-525-9017

General Email: bgilliam@ucpll.org
Website: www.ucpll.org

Lekotek Site Certified Since: 3/1/2008 Administrator
Bridget Gilliam
Additional Management:
Kathy Leuelling <kleuelling@ucpll.org>

Leaders
Ashley Thompson <athompson@ucpll.org>

A Lekotek Program at Children’s Memorial Hospital
2515 North Clark Street
ATTN: Child Life – Rm 7405
Chicago, Illinois 60614
PH: 773-327-0950 FAX: 773-327-0695

General Email: bkryan@childrensmemorial.org
Website: www.childrensmemorial.org

Lekotek Site Certified Since: 2/25/1998 Administrator
Victoria Storm
Leaders
Beth Ryan <bkryan@childrensmemorial.org>
Rebecca Paulson <rpaulson@childrensmemorial.org>
Heidi Thomalla <hthomalla@childrensmemorial.org>

NATIONAL LEKOTEK CENTER CHICAGO, ILLINOIS

CONTACT INFORMATION STAFF

2001 N. Clybourn Ave.
Chicago, Illinois 60614
PH: 773-528-5766 ext. 403 FAX: 773-537-2992

General Email: lekotek@lekotek.org
Website: www.lekotek.org

Lekotek Site Certified Since: 1980 Administrator
Deidre Omahen
Additional Management:
Carolyn Nivling <cnivling@lekotek.org>
Sarah Paweni <spaweni@lekotek.org>

Leaders
Juana Ortiz – Bilingual <jortiz@lekotek.org>
Kerry Bauer <kbauer@lekotek.org>

United Cerebral Palsy of Greater Chicago
1950 W. Roosevelt Road, Room 2031
Chicago, Illinois 60608
PH: 708-863-1186, ext. 226 FAX: 312-666-9247

General Email: scici@ucpnet.org
Website: www.toylend.org

Lekotek Site Certified Since: 7/1/1997 Administrator
Richard Brown
Leaders
Arushi Mehta <amehta@ucpnet.org>
Kim Ostrowski <kostrowski@ucpnet.org>
Shannon Cici <scici@ucpnet.org>

DECATUR LEKOTEK DECATUR, ILLINOIS

CONTACT INFORMATION STAFF

United Cerebral Palsy Land of Lincoln
432 East Prairie, Suite 100
Decatur, Illinois 62526
PH: 217-428-5033 FAX: 217-428-5094

General Email: jlycan@ucpll.org
Website: www.ucpll.org

Lekotek Site Certified Since: 11/7/2005 Administrator
Julie Lycan
Additional Management:
Brenda Yarnell <byarnell@ucpll.org>

Leaders
Amy Smith <asmith@ucpll.org>

WSSRA LEKOTEK FRANKLIN PARK, ILLINOIS

CONTACT INFORMATION STAFF

West Suburban Special Recreation Association
2915 N. Maple Street
Franklin Park, Illinois 60131
PH: 847-455-2100 FAX: 847-455-2157

General Email: kristyd@wssra.net or ahrenh@wssra.net
Website: www.wssra.net

Lekotek Site Certified Since: 2/10/1986 Administrator
Bob Foster
Additional Management:
Sandy Gbur <sandyg@wssra.net>

Leaders
Ahren Hoffman <ahrenh@wssra.net>
Kristy Dacanay <kristyd@wssra.net>
Laurie Kibler <lakibler@sbcglobal.net>

LEKOTEK OF SKOKIE SKOKIE, ILLINOIS

CONTACT INFORMATION STAFF

Shore Community Services
4125 Oakton Street
Skokie, Illinois 60076
PH: 847-674-0839 ext. 11 FAX: 847-674-1254

General Email: kbauer@lekotek.org
Website: www.lekotek.org

Lekotek Site Certified Since: //2002 Administrator
Deidre Omahen
Administrative Office:
See also Info of National Lekotek Center (Chicago)

Leaders
Kerry Bauer <kbauer@lekotek.org>

UCP OF LAND OF LINCOLN LEKOTEK CENTER SPRINGFIELD, ILLINOIS

CONTACT INFORMATION STAFF

United Cerebral Palsy Land of Lincoln
101 N. 16th Street
Springfield, Illinois 62703-1101
PH: 217-525-6524 FAX: 217-525-9017

General Email: bgilliam@ucpll.org
Website: www.ucpll.org

Lekotek Site Certified Since: 2/18/1986 Administrator
Bridget Gilliam
Additional Management:
Kathy Leuelling <kleulling@ucpll.org>
Brenda Yarnell <byarnell@ucpll.org>

Leaders
Ashley Thompson <athompson@ucpll.org>

Back to main page